Gifted Support

Welcome to the Gifted Information Website for grades K - 12.

 

Elementary Coordinators:

Joy Bernhard
joy_bernhard@butler.k12.pa.us
724-214-3800 x 5844 
724-214-3600 x 5691 

 

Amy Genkinger
Amy_Genkinger@butler.k12.pa.us
phone: 724-214-3800 x5847

 

Amy White
amy_white@butler.k12.pa.us
phone: 724-214-3800 x 5844 
phone: 724-214-3600 x 5691 


 

 

Intermediate High School: 

Darren Casher
Darren_Casher@butler.k12.pa.us
Phone:  724-214-3400 x3417

 

Elizabeth DeThomas
elizabeth_dethomas@butler.k12.pa.us   
Phone: 724-214-3400 x3417

 

 

Senior High School:

Stephanie Peters
Stephanie_peters@butler.k12.pa.us
Phone:  724-214-3200 x5314

 

Elizabeth Moser
elizabeth_moser@butler.k12.pa.us
Phone:  724-214-3200 x5274