Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Contact Us

Name Title Location Contact
William Mylan Director of Athletics Senior High  724-214-3232
william_mylan@butler.k12.pa.us
Carolee Slomers Athletics Secretary Senior High 724-214-3232
carolee_slomers@butler.k12.pa.us
Terri Orris Athletics Secretary Senior High 724-214-3249
terri_orris@butler.k12.pa.us
Bill McElroy Game Manager/Event Supervisor Senior High 724-214-3405
william_mcelroy@butler.k12.pa.us
Dave Andrews Game Manager/Event Supervisor Intermediate 724-214-3600
david_andrews@butler.k12.pa.us
Bill Elliott Game Manager/Event Supervisor Senior High 724-214-5293
william_elliott@butler.k12.pa.us
Samantha Kaiser Athletic Trainer Senior High

kaiserse@upmc.edu
 

Lisa Anderson Athletic Trainer Senior High andersonl8@upmc.edu
 
Kelly Black Athletic Trainer Senior High

blackk@upmc.edu
 

 

COACHING STAFF:

Cody Herald BASEBALL Varsity Coach cherald2124@gmail.com
Ben Herald BASEBALL JV Coach b.herald21@yahoo.com
Daniel Buzzard BASEBALL Freshman Coach daniel_buzzard@butler.k12.pa.us
Matt Clement BASKETBALL (BOYS) Varsity Coach mclem31@zoominternet.net
Don Hilliard BASKETBALL (BOYS) JV Coach dhilliard2@gmail.com
Richard Marnic BASKETBALL (BOYS) Freshman Coach rpm1009@sru.edu
Justin Glagola BASKETBALL (BOYS) Grade 8 White justtheking8@aol.com
Kelley Kuharic BASKETBALL (BOYS) Grade 8 Gold kelleykuharic2@gmail.com
John Cooper BASKETBALL (BOYS) Grade 7 White cottennash@zoominternet.net
Bill Elliott BASKETBALL (BOYS) Grade 7 Gold william_elliott@butler.k12.pa.us
Mark Maier BASKETBALL (GIRLS) Varsity Coach 30mmaier@gmail.com
Christina Gattens BASKETBALL (GIRLS) JV Coach christina_gattens@butler.k12.pa.us
Holly Wilson BASKETBALL (GIRLS) Junior High Coach holly_wilson@butler.k12.pa.us
Alicia Bly BASKETBALL (GIRLS) Junior High Coach alicia_bly@butler.k12.pa.us
Bob Cupp BOWLING Coach stnleycupp@zoominternet.net
Marianne Miller CHEERLEADING Varisty Coach gizmomil13@aol.com
Rita Rice CHEERLEADING JV Coach rmm2274@yahoo.com
Megan Kosar CHEERLEADING Grade 8 Coach meganpresley08@yahoo.com
Haley Stariat CHEERLEADING Grade 7 Coach stariattt@gmail.com
Rick Davanzati CROSS COUNTRY Varisty Coach rdavanzati@zoominternet.net
Karen Nicodemus CROSS COUNTRY Junior High Coach butlerjrhighcrosscountry@gmail.com
Eric Christy FOOTBALL Varsity Coach eric_christy@butler.k12.pa.us
Conlan Walsh FOOTBALL JV Coach conlan_walsh@butler.k12.pa.us
Frank Jendesky FOOTBALL Freshman Coach five4pitt@zoominternet.net
Jordan Johnston FOOTBALL Junior High Coach jordan_johnston@butler.k12.pa.us
Travis Shingleton GOLF (BOYS) Varisty Coach shingleton.travis@gmail.com
Michael Menchyk GOLF (BOYS) JV Coach michael_menchyk@butler.k12.pa.us
Sarah Zediker GOLF (GIRLS) Varsity Coach 2141coach@gmail.com
Travor Monteleone LACROSSE (BOYS) Varsity Coach tdm1008@sru.edu
TBA LACROSSE (GIRLS) Varsity Coach  
Eric Beveridge RIFLE Varsity Coach eric_beveridge@butler.k12.pa.us
Troy Mohney SOCCER (BOYS) Varsity Coach coachtroy@familysportscenter.org
Jeff Schnur SOCCER (BOYS) JV Coach jefferyjschnur@aol.com
Cory Werth SOCCER (BOYS) Junior High Coach cory.werth@yahoo.com
Steve Perri SOCCER (GIRLS) Varsity Coach smp8644@ymail.com
Andrew Gillan SOCCER (GIRLS) JV Coach andrew_gillan@butler.k12.pa.us
Daniel Buzzard SOCCER (GIRLS) Junior High Coach daniel_buzzard@butler.k12.pa.us
Caitlin Baxter SOFTBALL Softball Coach caitbax@gmail.com
Justin Croyle SOFTBALL Junior High Coach justin.croyle@hotmail.com
Ken Bedford SWIMMING/DIVING Diving Coach kennethbedford1@hotmail.com
Dave Bocci SWIMMING Varsity Coach bocciswim@aol.com
Dave Hartzell TENNIS (BOYS) Varsity Coach daviddhartzell@zoominternet.net
Alisa Green TENNIS (GIRLS) Varsity Coach coachagreen@aol.com
Michael Seybert TRACK&FIELD (BOYS) Varsity Coach michael_seybert@butler.k12.pa.us
Jeff McAnallen TRACK&FIELD (BOYS) Junior High Coach macjeff79@zoominternet.net
John Williams TRACK&FIELD (GIRLS) Varsity Coach john@spectrum-insurances.com
Hannah Williams TRACK&FIELD (GIRLS) Junior High Coach hlw25@pitt.edu
Lew Liparulo VOLLEYBALL (BOYS) Varasity Coach siwel152@yahoo.com
Jim Aggas VOLLEYBALL (BOYS) JV Coach jraggie@zoominternet.net
Tim Liparulo VOLLEYBALL (BOYS) Junior High Coach timothy_liparulo@butler.k12.pa.us
Meghan Lucas VOLLEYBALL (GIRLS) Varsity Coach vblucas3@zoominternet.net
Halee McCance VOLLEYBALL (GIRLS) JV Coach haleemccance@gmail.com
Hannah Williams VOLLEYBALL (GIRLS) Junior High Coach hlw25@pitt.edu
Scott Stoner WRESTLING Varsity Coach scott_stoner@butler.k12.pa.us
Trevor Gallo WRESTLING JV Coach trev.gallo@gmail.com
Don Geibel WRESTLING Junior High Coach geibeld@yahoo.com

 

Athletic Links

Upcoming Events