Track

Information News Schedule

schedules

          

track

COACH

***Refer to the coaching staff if you have any questions or concerns before, during or after the season.

Mike Seybert Boys Varsity Coach Email Coach Seybert
Jeff McAnallen Boys Junior High Coach Email Coach McAnallen
John Williams Girls Varsity Coach Email Coach Williams
Hannah Williams Girls Junior High Coach Email Coach H Williams

TRYOUT

  • VARSITY: TBA

  • JUNIOR HIGH:  TBA

Tryout information, practice schedules and other pertinent information regarding the season will be handed out at that time. 
Please refer all questions regarding your child's participation during the season to the coaching staff listed above.


TRYOUT

Thursday, June 25 6:15-8:00PM SHS Stadium
Tuesday, June 30 6:15-8:00PM SHS Stadium
Thursday, July 2 6:15-8:00PM SHS Stadium
Tuesday, July 7 6:15-8:00PM SHS Stadium
Thursday, July 9 2:00-8:00PM SHS Stadium
Tuesday, July 14 2:00-8:00PM SHS Stadium
Thursday, July 16 6:15-8:00PM SHS Stadium
Tuesday, July 21 6:15-8:00PM SHS Stadium
Thursday, July 23 6:15-8:00PM SHS Stadium
Tuesday, July 28 6:15-8:00PM SHS Stadium
Thursday, July 30 6:15-8:00PM SHS Stadium
Tuesday, August 4 6:15-8:00PM SHS Stadium

Contact Coach John Williams 724-272-3903 with any questions or concerns.

 


t&f

twitter

Athletic Links

Upcoming Events