Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

School Board 2019 Meeting Schedule

Butler Area School District — Board of School Directors
January 2019 - December 2019 Meeting Dates

 

2019 Meeting Location 

Butler Intermediate High School Library
551 Fairground Hill Road
Butler, PA  16001

All meetings are open to the public.

 

2019 Meeting Times

6:00 pm -- Committee of the Whole
7:30 pm -- Regular Meeting

 

2019 Meeting Dates

Monday, January 14, 2019
Monday, January 28, 2019
Monday, February 11, 2019
Monday, February 25, 2019
Monday, March 11, 2019
Monday, March 18, 2019
Monday, April 8, 2019 (cancelled)
Monday, April 15, 2019
Monday, May 13, 2019
Monday, May 20, 2019
Monday, June 10, 2019
Monday, June 17, 2019
Monday, August 12, 2019
Monday, August 19, 2019
Monday, September 9, 2019
Monday, September 16, 2019
Monday, October 14, 2019
Monday, October 21, 2019
Monday, November 4, 2019
Monday, November 18, 2019
December – To Be Determined (Annual Reorganization Meeting/Board Meeting)

 

Please direct any questions regarding a meeting date, time or location to the Superintendent’s office at 724-214-3107.