Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Safety Committee Members

Name Position
Nicholas Morelli Interim Director of Business Services- Representing Administration
Travis Craig Intermediate High School Teacher-Representing BEA
Larry Boyle Maintenance-Representing SEIU
Jeff Mathieson Center Township Elementary School Principal-Representing Managerial
Shirley Scialabba Special Education Secretary-Representing PSEA/NEA/ESPA
Les Zang Supervisor of Custodial Maintenance-Representing Managerial
Ellen Scott Recording Secretary