Health Services

 

 

 

Center Avenue Community School

Michele Smith
724-214-3965
michele_smith@butler.k12.pa.us

 

Monday-Friday
8 am - 3:30 pm

Center Township Elementary

Lynn Zidek
724-214-3806
lynn_zidek@butler.k12.pa.us

 

Monday-Friday
8:15 am - 3:45 pm

Connoquenessing Elementary

Ashley Casey
724-214-3227
ashley_casey@butler.k12.pa.us

 

Tuesday, Thursday, Friday
8:15 am - 3:45 pm

Emily Brittain Elementary

Tracy Futscher
724-214-4204
tracy_futscher@butler.k12.pa.us

 

Monday, Tuesday, Friday
8:15 am - 3:45 pm

Intermediate High School

Kimberly Halter
724-214-3430
kimberly_halter@butler.k12.pa.us

 

Monday-Friday
7:30 am - 3:00 pm

Middle School

Janet Crouse
724-214-3620
janet_crouse@butler.k12.pa.us

 

Monday-Friday
8:15 am - 3:45 pm

McQuistion Elementary 

Michele Harold
724-214-3903
michele_harold@butler.k12.pa.us

 

Monday-Friday
8:15 am - 3:45 pm

Northwest Elementary

Kathryn Marik
724-214-4104
kathryn_marik@butler.k12.pa.us

 

Monday-Friday
8:15 am - 3:45 pm

Senior High School

Judith Zarnick
724-214-3227
judith_zarnick@butler.k12.pa.us

 

Monday-Friday
7:30 am - 3:00 pm

Summit Elementary

 
Tracy Futscher
724-214-3883
tracy_futscher@butler.k12.pa.us
Wednesday, Thursday
8:15 am - 3:45 pm

 

COVID-19 Health Protocols

Daily Wellness Check

School Nurse Newsletter

2020-2021 School Year

View the October 2020 Newsletter

2019-2020 School Year

View the May 2020 Newsletter

View the November 2019 Newsletter

Vision To Learn Mobile Eye Clinic

Vision To Learn is a non-profit organization that provides free eye exams and glasses to children in need. Vision To Learn brings their mobile eye clinic to our schools and provide free eye exams to students. In addition to the exam, students may also receive glasses. 

View the Vision to Learn letter to parents/guardians

View the Vision to Learn flyer

View the Vision to Learn consent form

Forms