Open vision bar

Health Services

 

 

 

Center Avenue Community School

Ashley Casey
724-214-3965
ashley.casey@basdk12.org

 

Monday-Friday
8 am - 3:30 pm

Broad Street Elementary School

Kathryn Marik
724-214-3632
kathryn.marik@basdk12.org

 

Monday-Friday
8 am - 3:30 pm

Center Township Elementary

Lynn Zidek
724-214-3806
lynn.zidek@basdk12.org

 

Monday-Friday
8:15 am - 3:45 pm

Connoquenessing Elementary

Debbie Bowser
724-214-4043
debra.browser@basdk12.org

 

Tuesday, Thursday, Friday
8:15 am - 3:45 pm

Emily Brittain Elementary

Tracy Futscher
724-214-4204
tracy.futscher@basdk12.org

 

Monday, Tuesday, Friday
8:15 am - 3:45 pm

Intermediate High School

Kimberly Halter
724-214-3430
kimberly.halter@basdk12.org

 

Monday-Friday
7:30 am - 3:00 pm

Middle School

Janet Crouse
724-214-3620
janet.crouse@basdk12.org

 

Monday-Friday
8:15 am - 3:45 pm

McQuistion Elementary 

Michele Harold
724-214-3903
michele.harold@basdk12.org

 

Monday-Friday
8:15 am - 3:45 pm

Northwest Elementary

Kathryn Marik
724-214-4104
kathryn.marik@basdk12.org

 

Monday-Friday
8:15 am - 3:45 pm

Senior High School

Judith Zarnick
724-214-3227
judith.zarnick@basdk12.org

 

Monday-Friday
7:30 am - 3:00 pm

Summit Elementary

 
Tracy Futscher
724-214-3883
tracy.futscher@basdk12.org
Wednesday, Thursday
8:15 am - 3:45 pm

 

COVID-19 Health Protocols

Daily Wellness Check

School Nurse Newsletter

2020-2021 School Year

View the October 2020 Newsletter

2019-2020 School Year

View the May 2020 Newsletter

View the November 2019 Newsletter

Vision To Learn Mobile Eye Clinic

Vision To Learn is a non-profit organization that provides free eye exams and glasses to children in need. Vision To Learn brings their mobile eye clinic to our schools and provide free eye exams to students. In addition to the exam, students may also receive glasses. 

View the Vision to Learn letter to parents/guardians

View the Vision to Learn flyer

View the Vision to Learn consent form

Forms