Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Board of Education

Board of School Directors

 

Position

 

Name

 

Term Expiriration

 

Email Address

 

President Mrs. Nina Teff 12/2019 Nina_Teff@butler.k12.pa.us
VP Mrs. Jennifer Cummings 12/2019 Jennifer_Cummings@butler.k12.pa.us
Director Mrs. Suzie Bradrick 12/2019 Suzie_Bradrick@butler.k12.pa.us
Director Mr. John Conrad 12/2021 John_Conrad@butler.k12.pa.us
Director Mr. Bill Halle 12/2019 billhalle.basd@gmail.com
Director Ms. Alice Nunes 12/2021 Alice_Nunes@butler.k12.pa.us
Director Mr. Gary Shingleton 12/2021 Gary_Shingleton@butler.k12.pa.us
Director Mr. Alvin Vavro 12/2021 Alvin_Vavro@butler.k12.pa.us
Director Mrs. Mary Waggoner 12/2019 Mary_Waggoner@butler.k12.pa.us

 

Non-Voting Members

Superintendent - Dr. Brian J. White, Jr.

Secretary of the Board - Ms. Suzanne Robinson

Solicitor - Dillon, McCandless, King, Coulter & Graham

Board Members

Meetings

11/19/2018
6:00 PM
Committee of the Whole (School Board)
@ IHS Library
11/19/2018
7:30 PM
Regular Board Meeting
@ IHS Library
12/3/2018
7:30 PM
Annual Board Reorganization Meeting
@ IHS Library
ARCHIVED MEETINGS

Meeting Minutes

Helpful Information