Board of Education

Board of School Directors

 

Position

 

Name

 

Term Expiriration

 

Email Address

 

President Mrs. Nina Teff 12/2019 Nina_Teff@butler.k12.pa.us
VP Mrs. Jennifer Cummings 12/2019 Jennifer_Cummings@butler.k12.pa.us
Director Mrs. Suzie Bradrick 12/2019 Suzie_Bradrick@butler.k12.pa.us
Director Mr. John Conrad 12/2021 John_Conrad@butler.k12.pa.us
Director Mr. Bill Halle 12/2019 billhalle.basd@gmail.com
Director Ms. Alice Nunes 12/2021 Alice_Nunes@butler.k12.pa.us
Director Mr. Gary Shingleton 12/2021 Gary_Shingleton@butler.k12.pa.us
Director Mr. Alvin Vavro 12/2021 Alvin_Vavro@butler.k12.pa.us
Director Mrs. Mary Waggoner 12/2019 Mary_Waggoner@butler.k12.pa.us

 

Non-Voting Members

Superintendent - Dr. Brian J. White, Jr.

Secretary of the Board - Ms. Suzanne Robinson

Solicitor - Dillon, McCandless, King, Coulter & Graham

 

School Board Meeting Schedule

View the 2019 meeting schedule>

Board Members

Meetings

12/5/2019
6:00 PM
Reorganization Meeting
@ Butler Intermediate High School – Teacher Center
ARCHIVED MEETINGS

Meeting Minutes

Helpful Information