Board of Education

Board of School Directors

 

Position

 

Name

 

Term Expiration

 

Email Address

 

President Mr. Al Vavro 12/2021 alvin_vavro@butler.k12.pa.us 
Vice President Ms. Mary Waggoner 12/2023 mary_waggoner@butler.k12.pa.us 
Director Ms. Jennifer Cummings 12/2023 jennifer_cummings@butler.k12.pa.us
Director Mr. John Conrad 12/2021 john_conrad@butler.k12.pa.us
Director Ms. Jennifer Daniels-Wells 12/2023 jennifer_daniels-wells@butler.k12.pa.us
Director Mr. Bill Halle 12/2023 billhalle.basd@gmail.com
Director Mr. Thomas Harrison 12/2023 thomas_harrison@butler.k12.pa.us  
Director Ms. Alice Nunes 12/2021 alice_nunes@butler.k12.pa.us
Director Mr. Gary Shingleton 12/2021 gary_shingleton@butler.k12.pa.us
     

 

       
       
       

 

Non-Voting Members

Superintendent - Dr. Brian J. White, Jr.

Secretary of the Board - Ms. Suzanne Robinson

Solicitor - Dillon, McCandless, King, Coulter & Graham

 

School Board Meeting Schedule

View the 2020 meeting schedule>

Board Members

Meetings

3/16/2020
6:00 PM
Committee of the Whole
@ Intermediate High School - Teacher Center
3/16/2020
7:30 PM
Regular Board Meeting
@ Intermediate High School - Teacher Center
3/23/2020
6:00 PM
Committee of the Whole
@ Intermediate High School - Teacher Center
3/23/2020
7:30 PM
Regular Board Meeting
@ Intermediate High School - Teacher Center
4/6/2020
6:00 PM
Committee of the Whole
@ Intermediate High School - Teacher Center
4/6/2020
7:30 PM
Regular Board Meeting
@ Intermediate High School - Teacher Center
4/20/2020
6:00 PM
Committee of the Whole
@ Intermediate High School - Teacher Center
4/20/2020
7:30 PM
Regular Board Meeting
@ Intermediate High School - Teacher Center
5/11/2020
6:00 PM
Committee of the Whole
@ i
5/11/2020
7:30 PM
Regular Board Meeting
@ Intermediate High School - Teacher Center
ARCHIVED MEETINGS

Meeting Minutes

Helpful Information