Skip To Main Content

Health Services

Broad Street Elementary School

Lynn Zidek
724-214-3806
lynn.zidek@basdk12.org

 

Monday-Friday
8:15 am - 3:45 pm

 

Center Avenue Community School

Ashley Casey
724-214-3965
ashley.casey@basdk12.org

 

Monday-Friday
8 am - 3:30 pm

 

Center Township Elementary

Lynn Zidek
724-214-3806
lynn.zidek@basdk12.org

 

Monday-Friday
8:15 am - 3:45 pm

 

Connoquenessing Elementary

Amber Corace
724-214-4043
amber.corace@basdk12.org

 

Tuesday, Wednesday
8:15 am - 3:45 pm

 

Emily Brittain Elementary

Tracy Futscher
724-214-4204
tracy.futscher@basdk12.org

 

Monday, Tuesday, Friday
8:15 am - 3:45 pm

Intermediate High School

Morgan Boulanger
724-214-3430
morgan.boulanger@basdk12.org

Michelle Watkins
724-214-3430
michelle.watkins@basdk12.org

 

Monday-Friday
7:30 am - 3:00 pm

 

 

 

McQuistion Elementary 

Michele Harold
724-214-3903
michele.harold@basdk12.org

 

Monday-Friday
8:15 am - 3:45 pm

 

Northwest Elementary

Amber Corace
724-214-4104
amber.corace@basdk12.org

 

Monday, Thursday, Friday
8:15 am - 3:45 pm

 

Senior High School

Kimberly Halter
724-214-3227
kimberly.halter@basdk12.org

Michelle Watkins
724-214-3227
michelle.watkins@basdk12.org

 

Monday-Friday
7:30 am - 3:00 pm

Summit Elementary

 
Tracy Futscher
724-214-3883
tracy.futscher@basdk12.org
Wednesday, Thursday
8:15 am - 3:45 pm