Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Summit Food Drive - Week of 1/30 - 2/3
Summit Elementary School
Tue, Jan 31
OAC Meeting
Wed, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 3
Summit SOAR Assembly
-
Summit Gym
Sat, Feb 4
Sadie Hawkins Dance: 9th - 12th Graders
-
Senior High Cafeteria
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
PTC Meeting
Tue, Feb 7
Subscribe to Alerts Summit Bowling Party
-
Belmont Bowling Center
Thu, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Committee of the Whole
Butler Intermediate High School
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Regular Meeting
Butler Intermediate High School
Tue, Feb 14
Subscribe to Alerts Summit Valentine's Party
-
Summit Elementary School Classrooms
Thu, Feb 16
Subscribe to Alerts Summit Dental Assembly
-
Summit Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Summit Skating Party
-
Skate Castle
Sat, Feb 18

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Broad Street
  • Center Avenue
  • Center Township
  • Connoquenessing
  • Emily Brittain
  • General Event
  • Intermediate High School
  • McQuistion
  • Northwest
  • Senior High School
  • Summit