Skip To Main Content

Safety Committee

Safety Committee Members

Name Position
David Andrews Instructional Coach-Representing Managerial
Chad Broman Center Township Elementary School Assistant Principal-Representing Managerial
Kristen Clouse Director of Human Resources-Representing Administration
Breit Cochran Intermediate High School Social Studies Teacher-Representing BEA
Anita English Special Education Secretary-Representing PSEA/NEA/ESPA
Dave Mariotti Maintenance-Representing  SEIU
Les Zang Supervisor of Custodial Maintenance-Representing Managerial
Ellen Scott Recording Secretary

Safety Committee Meeting Minutes

Only minutes that have been approved from the following month's meeting are posted here on our website.

2023-2024 School Year

January 2024

December 2024

September 2023

August 2023

July 2023