Board of School Directors

Position Name Term Expiriration Email Address
President Mrs. Nina Teff 12/2019 Nina_Teff@butler.k12.pa.us
Vice-President Mrs. Jennifer Cummings 12/2019 Jennifer_Cummings@butler.k12.pa.us
Director Mrs. Suzie Bradrick 12/2019 Suzie_Bradrick@butler.k12.pa.us
Director Mr. John Conrad 12/2021 John_Conrad@butler.k12.pa.us
Director Mr. Bill Halle 12/2019 billhalle.basd@gmail.com
Director Alice Nunes 12/2021 Alice_Nunes@butler.k12.pa.us
Director Gary Shingleton 12/2021 Gary_Shingleton@butler.k12.pa.us
Director Mr. Alvin Vavro 12/2021 Alvin_Vavro@butler.k12.pa.us
  • NON-VOTING MEMBERS

    Superintendent - Dr. Brian J. White, Jr.

    Secretary of the Board - Ms. Suzanne Robinson

    Solicitor - Dillon, McCandless, King, Coulter & Graham


    PUBLIC NOTICE

    The BASD Board of School Directors is accepting applications beginning Wednesday, April 18 to fill the unexpired term of School Director Leland Clark through December 2019. Learn more>