Skip To Main Content

School Board 2023 Meeting Schedule

Butler Area School District
Board of School Directors
January 2023 - December 2023

 

All meetings are open to the public. 

 

Meeting Time 
All Board Meetings will begin at 7:30 P.M.
A Meeting of the Committee of the Whole is scheduled for 6:00 P.M. on the date of each scheduled board meeting

 

Meeting Location
Meeting locations may change. Please check this list prior to attending a meeting for the most up-to-date information.

 

2023 Meeting Dates

Monday, January 9, 2023

6:00 pm - Committee of the Whole
7:30 - Regular Meeting

Intermediate High School
551 Fairground Hill Road
Butler, PA 16001
Monday, January 23, 2023 6:00 pm - Committee of the Whole
7:30 pm - Regular Meeting
Intermediate High School
551 Fairground Hill Road
Butler, PA 16001
ADDED: Tuesday, February 7, 2023 6:00 pm Special Purpose Board Meeting

Butler Senior High School
120 Campus Lane
Butler, PA 16001

Monday, February 13, 2023 6:00 pm - Committee of the Whole
​​​​​​​7:30 pm - Regular Meeting
Intermediate High School
551 Fairground Hill Road
Butler, PA 16001
Monday, February 27, 2023 6:00 pm - Committee of the Whole
​​​​​​​7:30 pm - Regular Meeting
Intermediate High School
551 Fairground Hill Road
Butler, PA 16001
Monday, March 13, 2023 6:00 pm - Committee of the Whole
​​​​​​​7:30 pm - Regular Meeting
Intermediate High School
551 Fairground Hill Road
Butler, PA 16001
Monday, March 20, 2023 6:00 pm - Committee of the Whole
​​​​​​​7:30 pm - Regular Meeting
Intermediate High School
551 Fairground Hill Road
Butler, PA 16001
Monday, April 10, 2023 6:00 pm - Committee of the Whole
​​​​​​​7:30 pm - Regular Meeting
Intermediate High School
551 Fairground Hill Road
Butler, PA 16001
Monday, April 17, 2023 6:00 pm - Committee of the Whole
​​​​​​​7:30 pm - Regular Meeting
Intermediate High School
551 Fairground Hill Road
Butler, PA 16001
Monday, May 8, 2023 6:00 pm - Committee of the Whole
​​​​​​​7:30 pm - Regular Meeting
Intermediate High School
551 Fairground Hill Road
Butler, PA 16001
Monday, May 15, 2023 6:00 pm - Committee of the Whole
​​​​​​​7:30 pm - Regular Meeting
551 Fairground Hill Road
Butler, PA 16001
Monday, June 12, 2023 6:00 pm - Committee of the Whole
​​​​​​​7:30 pm - Regular Meeting
Intermediate High School
551 Fairground Hill Road
Butler, PA 16001
Monday, June 19, 2023 6:00 pm - Committee of the Whole
​​​​​​​7:30 pm - Regular Meeting
Intermediate High School
551 Fairground Hill Road
Butler, PA 16001
Monday, July 10, 2023 6:00 pm - Committee of the Whole
​​​​​​​7:30 pm - Regular Meeting
Intermediate High School
551 Fairground Hill Road
Butler, PA 16001
Monday, July 17, 2023 6:00 pm - Committee of the Whole
​​​​​​​7:30 pm - Regular Meeting
Intermediate High School
551 Fairground Hill Road
Butler, PA 16001
Monday, August 14, 2023 6:00 pm - Committee of the Whole
​​​​​​​7:30 pm - Regular Meeting
Intermediate High School
551 Fairground Hill Road
Butler, PA 16001
Monday, August 21, 2023 6:00 pm - Committee of the Whole
​​​​​​​7:30 pm - Regular Meeting
Intermediate High School
551 Fairground Hill Road
Butler, PA 16001
Monday, September 11, 2023 6:00 pm - Committee of the Whole
​​​​​​​7:30 pm - Regular Meeting
551 Fairground Hill Road
Butler, PA 16001
Monday, September 18, 2023 6:00 pm - Committee of the Whole
​​​​​​​7:30 pm - Regular Meeting
551 Fairground Hill Road
Butler, PA 16001
Monday, October 9, 2023 6:00 pm - Committee of the Whole
​​​​​​​7:30 pm - Regular Meeting
551 Fairground Hill Road
Butler, PA 16001
Monday, October 16, 2023 6:00 pm - Committee of the Whole
​​​​​​​7:30 pm - Regular Meeting
551 Fairground Hill Road
Butler, PA 16001
Monday, November 13, 2023 6:00 pm - Committee of the Whole
​​​​​​​7:30 pm - Regular Meeting
551 Fairground Hill Road
Butler, PA 16001
Monday, November 20, 2023 6:00 pm - Committee of the Whole
​​​​​​​7:30 pm - Regular Meeting
551 Fairground Hill Road
Butler, PA 16001
Monday, December 4, 2023 Annual Reorganization Meeting/Board Meeting -- 6 pm  Intermediate High School
551 Fairground Hill Road
Butler, PA 16001